October 27

Hello, Who Am I- Activity One

To say that I am the same person online and in real life is somewhat true. In my life and online, I don’t enjoy being the center of attention or sticking out, but I like being included. Explaining me in one word, it would be adventurous. I’ve never had a blog like this before and I don’t really know what I will be like. I only use one social media and in it, I don’t post much. What I hope is that I am a sweet, creative person that I am in real life.


Posted October 27, 2015 by jeremyb in category Uncategorized

1 thoughts on “Hello, Who Am I- Activity One

  1. jonahb

    I like how you were able to describe what you were like in one word and compared and contrasted your online and offline self descriptively.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*