November 12

Week 5 Activity 1- FOOD

Oh wow. How there is so many food choices to choose from. Well I guess I have to say popcorn. It literally surrounds in our every day lives. To our cabinets, movie theaters, stores, gas stations, and pretty much everywhere else. In an American life, you will see people eating popcorn quite a bit. Even at school, my friends have different varieties of popcorn. Kettle corn, buttered corn, peanut butter corn. Well heck, I even have a frozen popcorn store near my house. The flavors are like frozen peanut butter with dark chocolate (my favorite), marshmallow with milk chocolate, and you name it they have it. Here is a link with a whole bunch of top American food we eat and it is- http://travel.cnn.com/explorations/eat/best-usa-travel/top-50-american-foods-513946

Here’s some pictures of it. Yum.

 

download (14)


Posted November 12, 2015 by jeremyb in category Uncategorized

1 thoughts on “Week 5 Activity 1- FOOD

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*