November 12

Week 5 Activity 4- More Commenting, Yay!

Here are 5 blogs I commented on

Allegra’s Blog- http://allegraw06.edublogs.org/2015/11/01/australian-food/

Hi Allegra’s Blog,
I was wondering what the fruChos are because to me, they sound like fruit with chocolate and I’m down to eating that. Also, do you have a favorite food by any chance. Check out my blog- jeremyblye.edublogs.org

For the rest of the people I went off of Taco Tuesday comments to find other people out of the country.

Emme’s comment-

Hi Emme,
In the U.S, we have it about the same, people just eat whatever there is to eat. With lunches, it varies every day and I like that about lunch and food in general. Check out my blog, jeremyblye.edublogs.org

These were all the people about food posts/comments out of the country I could find.

 


Posted November 12, 2015 by jeremyb in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*