December 7

Week 8

Here are the blogs I commented on this week:

Matthew’s Blog:

Hi Matthew,
I agree with your choice on that animals shouldn’t be abused. Since I used to work with rescue animals a lot, it is very important to me on this topic. I have one question though. How come you said animals shouldn’t be in cages when you have to during vet visits? I mean for mostly cats and other animals. Also, do you mean that all animals should be in the wild?
Visit my blog!
jeremyblye.edublogs.org

Alina’s Blog: (This one was hard to comment on since it was one sentence.)

Hi Alina,
That is very interesting that you have so many animals. At my house I have a zoo of them. Five cats, 1 dog, 2 aquariums, and 1 hermit crab. Is there any other reason you love animals?
Check out my blog!
jeremyblye.edublogs.org

Moses’s Blog:

He Moses,
I’m a huge fan of football, and I don’t think your going to b happy with the team I like. Let’s go Raiders! What I love that you say is that you are staying loyal with the Eagles even though they aren’t doing well. The Raiders haven’t made playoffs since 2002 and I’m still a fan. Lets hop the Eagles can put something against the Pats!
Check out my blog
jeremyblye.edublogs.org


Posted December 7, 2015 by jeremyb in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*