October 30

Week 2- Activity 2

For Week 2- Activity 2, I commented on Ms. Smith’s page with this comment

One guideline of commenting that really stuck out to me was your conventions of a comment. Always in writing, texting and comments I see OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I agree that with doing this it makes no sense. Does it mean you are just that much more excited about a subject than someone else. Also, the fact that when commenting people use i, u, lol. I like the fact that you have pointed it out since so many people use texting language in their everyday lives. Another thing I have noticed is when people don’t revise their blogging or comments. It just makes a blog or comment look horrible. I read Liam’s blog and I loved the fact he loves pets. He reminds me of my family with a zoo of animals. Five cats, a dog, a hermit crab, and two aquariums.
Come check out my blog here-
https://jeremyblye.edublogs.org
Thanks,
JeremyB.


Posted October 30, 2015 by jeremyb in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*