October 30

Week 2- Activity 1

Through this activity, we were asked to complete a practice comment on Ms.W’s page. This is what I wrote.

Dear Ms. W,
So far I have enjoyed completing these blog challenges. Completing these challenges helps me become stronger in blogging and writing as one person. Sometimes, I have trouble with these things and ask people for help, but now it is all up to me to figure everything out.
https://jeremyblye.edublogs.org
Here is the url to my blog.

Thanks,
Jeremy


Posted October 30, 2015 by jeremyb in category Uncategorized

1 thoughts on “Week 2- Activity 1

  1. Miss W.

    Well done, Jeremy. Looks like you are leaving great comments. Remember though from week 3 on, you have to leave the URL of your POST not just the blog, when you leave me a comment on the challenge blog.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*