October 30

Week 3- Activity 2

Since I was not able to find any pictures of my relatives that have died, I chose to write about Robin Williams.

This man committed suicide which was very depressing, yet he was someone pretty hilarious. Whenever I was young, I would watch his movies and I loved them so much. For example, some main movies I saw were JumanjiRV, Night at the Museum, and Flubber. Even nowadays I will still watch his movies from every now and then. The main reason I chose Robin Williams is that he was someone I knew of well when I was young and that he isn’t here anymore. His decision to end his life was very depressing, but we all know he is in a better place now.


Posted October 30, 2015 by jeremyb in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*